Our Testimonials

8/28/2017
Written about Debbie Ferlazzo
Sold my house so fast it made my head spin! Deb was with me every step of the way. I was thankful for all her suggestions. All were spot on and really helped sell my home. Friendly and knowledgeable ! She came highly recommended via a friend from Marine Corps days!

__________________________________________________________________________

8/3/2017
Written about Diane Gish
She is a remarkable real estate person who is detailed and motivated in selling distressed properties of which I had in Woodbridge.  She actually went beyond the standard services to get the house sold quickly and advised me every step of the way.  If I ever decide to sell my own house, I would definitely contract her to do that.  Unfortunately my house is not in her service area.  You really cannot go wrong with this person.  I recommend her wholeheartedly.

___________________________________________________________________________


8/3/2017
Written about Debbie & Jeff
Jeff and Debbie were great to work with and got me a better deal than I thought we'd receive for our home and it sold within 3 weeks.  They also let us use their moving truck on several occasions to move to our new home.  They were very helpful in getting things touched up in the home prior to selling it with quality craftsmen that were very reasonable.  We've used one of their recommended craftsmen for work in our new home and they were again very good and reasonable.  So their expertise just keeps on giving us benefits.

_____________________________________________________________________


8/2/2017
Written about Diane Gish
Diane helped us purchase our first home in 2009.  It was a short sale with two banks, not an easy transaction.  But it was our dream starter home and with her help we were able to buy it.  Fast forward 8 years and two kids and we had grown out of that home.  She helped us to list it and we got a contract on it within 3 days on the market.  She was spot on when it came to the value of the home and we were able to get top dollar for it.  She also helped us purchase a single family in a very sought after neighborhood.  Lucky for us this will  be the last place we purchase until it is time to retire.  I can't imagine using any other realtor!

______________________________________________________________________


8/2/2017
Written about Diane Gish
Diane is a very knowledgeable and committed agent.  she made a tedious process simple and easy.  she came prepared with a market analysis and provided advice and guidance that was definitely needed in the sell of this house.  She knew what I wanted, i.e., min and max I would pay towards closing, min I would accept on an offer and worked with the buyer to ensure both my needs were met.  She meet all my expectations and made the entire process seamless.

________________________________________________________________________

8/2/2017
Written about Diane Gish
Diane was wonderful./  She always had the time to talk to us and explain things to us.  She was extremely professional in all of her communications with us and maintained a warm comforting friendship as well.  She always had the answers and she made us feel like we were her only customers.  We will definitely use her again and will refer her to everyone.
___________________________________________________________________________

8/2/2017
Written About Jeff and Ellen
Was over please with Jeff's assistance in selling my home.  I was nervous being a widow and not having bought or sold in quite a while.  I was kept informed every step and given good advice.  Many thanks to Jeff and Ellen!
_____________________________________________________________________________

6/19/2017
Written about Jeff & Debbie
We recently sold our home with Jeff and Debbie.  The process went well, and they worked with us to ensure that our home was move in ready with their list of qualified contractors.  We had a full price offer the first weekend the home was listed! Would recommend them to anyone looking for a superior listing agent that has tremendous experience in selling homes.
______________________________________________________________________________
6/16/2017
Written about Jeff & Ellen
I worked with Jeff and Ellen on the sale of my townhome was very satisfied with them and the process itself.  Everything went smoothly and I know that's because they worked behind the scenes to make sure it all went well.  I plan to work with them again to find my new   home.
_______________________________________________________________________________________ 
7/13/2017
Written about Ellen Mills
thank you so much for your time and effort in assisting us with finding our home.  You went above and beyond in helping us and we greatly appreciate the Saturdays and odd hours you spent showing us home.  If anyone Chris or I knows of in the future looking for a realtor, we would be more than happy to refer you.

_________________________________________________________________________________

6/13/2017
Written about Diane Gish
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Diane. She truly is the best in the business. We bought and sold two houses with her and we could not have been more pleased. She listened to our concerns and always worked hard for us. If only we could have brought her with us to PA when we moved. She sets the bar high.
______________________________________________________________________________
5/18/2017
Written about Jeff & Debbie
Enjoyed working with Jeff and Debbie in the sale of our home.  Selected them as our realtors because of their local knowledge and expertise.  Found them to be very responsive and assisted us in many ways.
__________________________________________________________________________________________
05/11/2017
Written about Ellen Mills
We recently bought our first home (a short sale at that) and Ellen was very helpful.  During the process she kept us informed and was always available to answer out questions.  I would highly recommend Ellen.
___________________________________________________________________
05/05/2017
Written about Diane Gish
I highly recommend Diane to anyone who needs an agent.  She is knowledgeable and kind and very helpful.  We had a difficult situation and she helped find a successful solution.  I would recommend her without hesitation.
________________________________________________________________________
4/26/2017
Written about Diane Gish
Diane was a fantastic realtor for me - she encouraged me to do the things I needed to do to get the best price for my house, she dealt with the good and the bad offers we received professionally and honestly, and she saw us through a unique close.  If I decide that I ever want to purchase another home I will absolutely go through Diane - 5 stars!
____________________________________________________________________________________
03/21/2017
Written about Jeff & Debbie Ferlazzo & Ellen Mills
Northern Virginia friends and associates.  If you need a great realtor, search no more.  Jeff, Debbie and Ellen Mills.  They are the team for you.  Had to sell a house fast.  Jeff and his team stepped in and had me a closing date earlier than I could have ever expected.  He works with your situation and gets the job done.
__________________________________________________________________________
02/17/2017
Written about Ellen Mills
Just wanted to take a couple of mins to praise, Ms. Ellen Mills. I first meet Ellen last year when I was interested in selling my house in Woodbridge, Va. She has guided me through one of the most difficult times in my entire life. The selling of my house has been one of the weirdest stories I will ever have to tell, from multiple buyers backing out, to unknown liens against the property, to pipes breaking in the walls. It has been a wild ride. Ellen with her advice and willingness to do almost anything to help us was a blessing. I live in Pa now and it was hard to run to VA to do things in the house, but Ellen was always ready to lend a helping hand with whatever was needed. Through this whole process Ellen became a friend, and by the time we sold the house, she was more like a family member. I wish there was a reward for all she has done for us. I will recommend Ellen and Remax to anyone selling in Va. Thank you Ellen, thank you Remax and thank you Ferlazzo team for everything.
________________________________________________________________________
01/12/2017
Written about Jeff Ferlazzo and Team
The Jeff Ferlazzo Team was a superior and professional guide in my home purchase process from first look to closing.   Jeff and his team took personal time to see me through the entire process and follow-up.  I’ll refer Jeff and his team to my friends.
_________________________________________________________________
01/09/2017
Written about Diane Gish
I needed help selling my house in Manassas and buying another one soon after. I am very happy I contacted Diane. She worked hard for me and my family. She explained all options I had, guided me through the process and helped me make the best decisions. She always give her honest opinion but always left final decision to me. Her ideas always benefited me the most in the end. She will always be working hard in the background for you, including nights and weekends, and she always answers her phone. She will always be looking out for you #1. It has been a true blessing and a great pleasure to meet and work with Diane Gish.
________________________________________________________________________

10/26/2016
Written about Jeff Ferlazzo
I worked for a top producing realtor with another company for many years. That person retired and I took a chance with the Ferlazzo team and couldn't be better served! As an out of town owner nothing was left undone. The house was prepared, listed and sold quickly at a price higher than we anticipated. What's not to love?! 5 stars across the board and a huge Thank You for removing the selling stress from our life! The best team!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

10/26/2016
Written about Diane Gish

I cannot say enough good things about Diane! We had some very difficult issues that needed to be resolved and Diane was on top of every one of them every step of the way. Her contractors are top-notch and she is a true representative of the seller!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

10/26/2016
Written about Diane Gish

She is the most professional and reliable real estate agent I have worked with, always available . She goes beyond her responsibility to help her client. I recommend her without any reservations.

________________________________________________________________________________________

10/8/2016
Written about Diane Gish
I am so grateful to have found and worked with Diane. The summer before I met her I worked with one other agent who had my house on the market the entire summer and could not sell it, I had 3 different offers on the house and none of them panned out! It was such a tough and stressful experience for me by the time I met Diane I didn't have a lot of confidence in the real estate process. Diane did an excellent job of calming my fears, she understood my needs exactly. My house needed some tweaking to be picture perfect she helped me tremendously with that and it paid off. She got a contract in ONE DAY. She's very professional, she communicates well, she's an awesome negotiator. I mean this with the utmost respect to her - she's very aggressive and she will get you the best deal. She's honest and she'll tell you what works and what doesn't. Diane is a straight shooter and I truly appreciated that. I will recommend her to all of my friends and family and I will most definitely work with her again for my future needs.
_____________________________________________________________________

9/30/2016
Written about Jeff & Debbie Ferlazzo
We had to move due to health problems. I spoke with different people that had just moved into the neighborhood. From the feed back I received I decided to approach Jeff and Debbie. They answered all of my questions and made suggestions. This was before we had even signed the contract for both selling our current home and buying our new home. They assisted in finding a handy man to paint and do repairs. We expected our home to be on the market for at least 30 days. We were pleasantly surprised that we had more than one offer and it sold in 2 days. Our purchase did not go as smooth as the sale. I am so glad I had Jeff, Debbie and the rest of the team. I received $10,000.00 toward the purchase of the house from the builder. The builder also paid the commission. The builder said there was no written material for the HOA. Jeff read them the riot act and I received the HOA information. The appraisal was screwed up the first time and the second appraisal was correct except the appraisal was lower than the cost of the house. Jeff stepped in to remind them they cannot force the sell of a house priced over the appraisal. The Ferlazzo Team was with us every step of the way be it for a inspection or meeting or being the recipient of my anger concerning problems with the builder. Even after the sell Jeff and his team were available. There is a truck available at no charge if needed to move which we took advantage of.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

9/21/2016
Written about Diane Gish
Diane was recommended to me when my father died and I needed to sell his condominium in Manassas.  She was professional in manner, knowledgeable of all aspects of the sale and spot-on in her recommendations to improve the value of the property prior to sale.  I was happy with the selling price and the speed in which the sale went through.  Thank you, Diane!
__________________________________________________________________________________________________

9/16/2016
Written about Diane Gish
Up for sale on Wednesday, under contract on Friday, TWO DAYS! is all it took for Diane to sell our townhouse! We are so blessed to have her as our selling agent. A professional realtor with a big heart. She will absolutely take good care of your real estate needs either buying or selling. Very highly recommended for professionalism, excellent knowledge of local market trends, masterful in negotiation and best of all she is ever so patient and responsive to all questions we had (a whole lot of questions!) Thank you Di! Dan and May
____________________________________________________

8/26/2016
Written about Jeff and Debbie
They were always available to answer my questions and concerns and successfully negotiated a full price offer on my home.  I would recommend them to anyone selling their home.
_________________________________________________________

8/24/2016
Written about Diane Gish
Very professional and knowledgeable!  Allowed our families transition from selling a home and buying a new home seamless, would highly recommend Diane to anyone who is in the market to buy or sell a home.
__________________________________________________________

8/5/2016

Written about Ellen Mills
Ellen will work for you. She will look out for your interests. She was an administrative genius in handling the paper work involved in the sale of our property. She was always there to offer assistance or to answer questions or concerns.
_____________________________________________________________

8/4/2016
Written about Jeff and Debbie
Working with Jeff and Debbie Ferlazzo was a real joy.  They took the time to get to know the exact home that I was looking for and the community that I wanted to locate to.  They didn't allow me to rush into any home purchases and that commitment to finding the right, perfect home paid off very well.  I would recommend anyone looking to purchase in the are to work with this team.
___________________________________________________________________

8/3/2016
Written about Diane Gish
I have the utmost regard for Diane Gish! She was vetted for me by a retired Colonel with whom I served in the US Army and is now a ReMax real estate professional, and she did not disappoint! She made recommendations to improve the staging of my townhome for maximum visual impact. She provided contact with several excellent craftsmen to make cosmetic fixes prior to listing my home, and as soon as it went on the market, her advertising plan took full advantage of the amenities available in the community and played up the strengths of my home to prospective buyers. We went from listing to closing at the listed price in one month. She knew the market in the eastern Prince William County area and I benefited greatly from her expertise. Plus, I had the benefit of working with a genuinely nice person! If I return to the northern VA area in the future and need a realtor, Diane will be the first person I contact.
___________________________________________________

8/2/2016
Written about Diane Gish
Diane is just awesome! She helped my husband and I purchase our first home. I never felt alone during this purchase. She kept us informed, did LOTS of negotiating for us and was even able to save us some money at the very end at closing. Diane was able to keep me calm and would reassure me during a few rough moments that came along. She is so motivated and will not stop until she finds the perfect home for you. She will be my realtor for as long as she's in the business!
_________________________________________________________________

8/1/2016
Written about Jeff and Debbie Ferlazzo
They have been here all their lives!  No realtors know the area better!  From start to finish, we were treated as friends not just clients.  This is the 3rd time we have relied on Jeff and Debbie and would never buy another home without relying on them!  They saved us money by providing names of contractors to use for painting, repairs, and carpet.  All of them were outstanding.  We believe Jeff and Debbie are the best in Northern Virginia!
____________________________________________________________

8/1/2016
Written about Jeff and Debbie Ferlazzo
We worked primarily with Debbie, but the entire Ferlazzo team was great!  Ellen took care of the little details while Debbie orchestrated the whole process.  After a year of consideration, we decided in late January during the snow storm to sell our house.  Debbie gave us great advice on what improvements to make, how to stage the house, connected us with great contractors, got a great video tour made, and our house sold the first week-end it was listed.  We bought our new house and were happily in by mid-April.  We are very thankful for the Ferlazzo team!
______________________________________________________________

6/22/2016
Written about Diane Gish
We feel very lucky, and were so pleased with the representation Diane provided us for the most important purchase of our lives. We had extremely high expectations of her, and somehow she was still able to exceed them. I contacted her and was immediately impressed, then flew in from CA with only 1 day to view and select a property. On a hot Saturday in June 2015 Diane showed me 17 properties all within the 3 top neighborhoods in Woodbridge fitting our criteria. She successfully pushed through our very aggressive offer for our #1 choice, and represented our interest professionally and aggressively throughout the purchase. Diane even networked me with a specialized financial broker who managed to secure for us an FHA loan exactly 2 years to the day after closed on the short-sale of our previous property. She followed up on a few occasions after we moved in just to be sure we were 100% satisfied, and on the 1 year anniversary we received a $50 gift certificate for a wonderful dinner on her as a thank you. We don't make recommendations unless there was exceptional actions to warrant a recommendation, and we'll surely continue to recommend her for years to come. If you seek the best agent bar none, Diane will go the extra mile like nobody else!
_______________________________________________

6/14/2016
Written about Diane Gish

Diane is the best. A Highly motivated and caring agent, she kept me on track to be ready for market and it truly paid off. I would highly recommend her to friends and family. She's one of a kind.

______________________________________________________

4/20/2016
Written about Jeff & Debbie Ferlazzo
Jeff and Debbie did a thorough and professional job pricing, listing, marketing and selling our home.  They provided excellent advice and continuous feedback throughout the entire process all the way through closing.  If you are planning to sell your home, I strongly recommend you interview them to hear their detailed pricing and marketing plan to help you meet your goals.
__________________________________________________________________

4/19/2016
Written about Jeff & Debbie Ferlazzo
Jeff and Debbie did a thorough and professional job pricing, listing, marketing and selling our home. They provided excellent advice and continuous feedback throughout the entire process all the way through closing. If you are planning to sell your home, I strongly recommend you interview them to hear their detailed pricing and marketing plan to help you meet your goals.

________________________________

4/18/2016
Written about Jeff & Debbie Ferlazzo
We put our home on the market in February, 2015. It sold in under 30 days, and we closed in a timely manner. Any issues that were arose from the contract process, inspections, closing, etc. were discussed and resolved. We were kept fully informed each step of the way. In short, we would highly recommend the Jeff and Debbie Ferlazzo to our old neighbors.

________________________________

4/15/2016
Written about Jeff & Debbie Ferlazzo
Top notch! The apprehension of selling a house from 1000 miles away was unbearable. Jeff eased the process tremendously. He went above and beyond to help maintain and repair the house, and his contractors were inexpensive, quick, and high quality professionals. As a military person, I would definitely recommend Jeff to anyone.
_________________________________________________________

4/7/2016
Written about Ellen Mills
Being a first time home buyer, Ellen was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. She was greatly skilled in the negotiation with the seller to get the best deal for me and she thoroughly explained all aspects of the contract to me prior to being ratified. Ellen was very responsive to all my questions about financing, insurance, inspections, condo fee's, closing costs, and everything else that needed to be done. I highly recommend Ellen for anyone trying to buy a home as she will ensure that you are getting the best deal and keep you aware of everything that needs to be done during the home buying process!
_____________________________________________________

3/16/2016
Written about Diane Gish

Diane is exceptional in her knowledge, explaining of all the steps, reviewing paperwork and kept on top of every detail when we were selling our home. She made the experience outstanding even when it seemed the odds were against us. She never gave up on our sale, even though she knew some were giving her the run around. She is a go-getter. She is a great Realtor and we would recommend her to anyone who needs an agent.

____________________________________________________

2/10/2016
Written about Diane Gish

She is a hard-working professional. Very knowledgeable and she is persistent. When my home was originally listed, there was a tenant living in the home which made it a little harder to show. However, once they moved out, she got a contract on the home within 30 days. Unfortunately, the prospective buyer decided not to buy the home and we had to put it back on the market. It became harder to sell because the summer was over and a lot of competition in the neighborhood. But she was persistent and the house sold in time for me to buy a new home elsewhere.

___________________________________________________

2/2016

Written about Diane Gish

I used Diane to sell my twnhse for $305K in a very competitive market. She really went the extra mile and was there in every step of the process. I'll never use any other realtor and highly ... recommend her to all I know.

________________________________________________________

1/21/2016

Written about Diane Gish

Diane is by far a phenomenal agent. She stepped into a situation where she could have easily said no thank you, but she took on our home as if it was hers and PRODUCED. Diane thoroughly communicated every action going on with my house while I was several hundred miles away and made sure that she had my best interest in the situation. If you need a realtor to sell your home because it has been sitting for longer then you expected, call Diane. If you can't find a realtor that you feel comfortable with, call Diane. If you need all of the burden taken off of you and just want to sell your home, call Diane! She is the 1% agent that makes the other 99% look like they are in the wrong league.

___________________________________________________

1/15/2016

Written about Diane Gish

Professional, great Negotiator, Communicates well with clients, kept us informed each week of the progress.  Explained step-by-step the sale of our house and made it easy to understand the paperwork. ... The Best Realtor we have ever used.

_______________________________________________________

11/30/2015
Written about Debbie & Jeff Ferlazzo
Over the past several years we have purchased and sold several homes with Jeff & Debbie. We recently settled on our new home, but getting there became a little complicated. Determining when to market our existing home while coordinating the closing date on our custom home took some doing. Jeff & Debbie provided that guidance during a very stressful time and did so without stressing us out even more. They found the right buyer for our existing home while arranging a rent back deal that allowed us time to move from one home to the other. The Northern Virginia market can be very difficult to navigate, but having professionals like Jeff & Debbie who are experienced with this market can make a tremendous difference! Thanks Jeff & Debbie!!
   
-------------------
 11/12/2015
Written about Ellen Mills  
My husband and I were looking to sell our Condo fast. We spoke with Ellen and she was able to come by as soon as we were available. She came prepared with her camera in hand with some paperwork explaining the process and even different comps within the area. She was very knowledgeable and was able to break everything down into the terms we understand. From there she had a flyer made, spoke with the Condo Association to get additional information she needed. Immediately it was being previewed on many different sites. If she was not available, she always made us aware and left someone else to contact. Ellen had our condo being shown the very night the box went on the door. We had offers coming in within four days of being on the market. She and her team took us through the steps and made us aware of each offer. We accepted an offer and sold! She kept in touch through the whole process. I highly recommend Ellen Mills. 
  
-------------------
 

11/12/2015  
Written about Ellen Mills  
My experience with Ellen Mills was superior! She was able to find me exactly what I was looking for in a home, I couldn’t be happier. She was patient, knowledgeable, thorough, honest, and incredibly responsive. Her warm personality and thoughtful approach put me at ease. She guided me through the entire process. Even after closing, she was dedicated to making sure I was safe and comfortable in my new home. I am so glad that I was able to work with Ellen and cannot recommend her highly enough! 
  
-------------------
 

11/16/2015  
Written about Ellen Mills  
Ellen helped me to buy my first home. I couldn't have asked for a better experience; she was very helpful from the home search to the close. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell. 
  
-------------------
 
11/17/2015
Written about Debbie & Jeff Ferlazzo   
I would definitely use Debbie and Jeff again. They were great, knowledgeable about the market and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process.
  
-------------------
 

10/28/2015 - Gene Smith 
Written about Diane Gish
What a professional! Certainly, she is nice and pleasant, but her professionalism is what sells homes. She is the best. Every question I had was answered promptly, and even things I did not think about she raised. She knows her market, knows what sells and what does not. She doesn't waste time. Her advice was invaluable. As a result, my home sold in two weeks after listing in a flooded market, and I got top price even though we were late in the listing season. Want to sell your home, call Diane. 
  
-------------------
 

10/22/2015
Written about Debbie Ferlazzo
Debbie is the best real estate agent I have had the experience to work with. From our very first meeting she and her colleagues at the Ferlazzo Team made every step clear in our selling process. She provided expert insight into the processes that would make our home sell. She is an expert on the area and knew important details about our area and neighborhood. Debbie did extensive research on the comps of homes sold in our area and provided important information so we could get an excellent price. This was important to us as we did not want to overprice nor underprice our property. Her expertise really controlled our expectations. We received a contract offer within one day at our asking price. Debbie again went to work extensively researching the offer to insure it was a feasible offer. This also was a real confidence builder for us as she sat and explained all the "ins and outs" of the process and our way ahead. Finally, she and her team set up the closing and it went flawlessly. We highly recommend Debbie and Team Ferlazzo to anyone wanting to buy or sell in the area. They are the best! 
  
-------------------
 

10/09/2015
Written about Debbie Ferlazzo
Debbie and the other members of the Ferlazzo Team are extremely knowledgeable not just about the real estate process but also the specific market areas they service. They provided expert advice and support in developing and executing results-oriented marketing strategies targeted at the broadest possible audience; expedited actions throughout the process; and provided sound recommendations and options during the negotiation process. The efforts of Debbie and her team helped to turn what could have been a high stress endeavor (selling our home) into a smooth and successful process. We highly recommend Debbie and her Team! 
  
-------------------
 

9/21/2015 
Written about The Ferlazzo Team
From first contact through post-closing, the Ferlazzo Team was outstanding! Advice provided was spot on; marketing strategies and approaches were successfully targeted to reach the broadest possible audience; and their knowledge and expertise about the overall real estate process, the specific market area, and quality service providers in the area is unsurpassed. What could have been a very turbulent and stressful process marked with uncertainty instead turned out to be a well-defined, smooth process with a great outcome as a result of their efforts. We would definitely recommend the Ferlazzo Team! -- Ron & Mary Stokes
  
-------------------
 

09/03/2015
Written about Diane Gish
Very professional with attention to detail and honest in her approach to letting the customer know the real expectation of a sale. I loved her energy and dedication on handling a project all the way to the end, with success! She is someone I would seek to represent me on any other properties I may be selling.
  
-------------------
 

09/03/2015  
Written about Diane Gish 
Diane took my hand and walk me through the whole process and she never let it go. She was always available for me and if I had any questions or problems.
  
-------------------
 

6/16/2015
Written about The Ferlazzo Team
The Ferlazzo team was efficient, responsive, helpful, and gave good advice. Considering that selling a home is, by definition, a stressful experience, their professionalism helped ameliorate that stress. -- James & Julie Holaday 
  
-------------------
 

06/08/2015
Written about Diane Gish
Diane is an expert in selling homes and works tirelessly to achieve successful results. She provided sound advice on staging and setting a fair price, which led to a successful sale, even though we were in a tough market. I would definitely choose Diane as my realtor if I had other property I was buying or selling in the area.
  
-------------------
 

05/19/2015
Written about Diane Gish
Recently, Diane far beyond the call of duty to assisted her patrons in real estate. Working with her was a pleasurable experience. She walked me through the entire process and provided me the knowledge, the understanding and she even build my confidence to ensure me that I was on the right track to a successful outcome of meeting the expectations getting my home on and off the market. She demonstrated and impressed me of her enthusiasm and confidence in her work. She was always available, and any complications I experience, she made it seemed transparent relieving me of any heartaches or worries. There were times she would just call out of courtesy to extend herself and ask, "How are things going?" She really loves real estate. Diane ROCKS!
  
-------------------
 

4/21/2015
Written about Jeff & Debbie Ferlazzo
Jeff and Debbie are really good, honest, and trustworthy people and it is always a pleasure of doing business with them. -- Gale Davis
  
-------------------
 

4/21/2015
Written about Jeff and Debbie Ferlazzo
Jeff and Debbie sold a previous home of ours and helped us find the home we recently sold. They are awesome. They pay attention to detail and are so easy to work with. Any time we needed to communicate with them, they were always available. The virtual tour they did on our home was amazing and I am sure that is what helped sell it the first day it was on the market. They are wonderful people. -- Charles Dobratz 
  
-------------------
 

02/18/2015
Written about Diane Gish
I have used Diane as both a rental tenant (as my property manager) and as a home buyer (as my purchasing real estate agent). She has been excellent to work with in every way. She is extremely knowledgeable and has always looked out for and worked hard for my best interests. I would recommend Diane to anyone who wants a hard working professional who will represent you the way she would herself.
  
-------------------
 

12/14/2014  
Written about Diane Gish 
Diane completely changed my opinion about real estate agents. She went above and beyond what I would have ever expected. She is a true professional. 
I was an out of state seller and she helped out in so many ways. Her contacts and advice were outstanding! She took care of and coordinated everything for me and saved me a lot of travel money. I would recommend her to anyone!
  
-------------------
 

11/06/2014 - Nathan Dailey
Written about Diane Gish 
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Cooktown, Herndon, VA 2017 
Diane is an awesome realtor to work with! I am truly lucky to have been able to work on a deal with Diane, as she was engaging, knowledgeable but most importantly honest! Thanks Diane for your professionalism! 
  
-------------------
 

06/05/2014 - Chris Fewell 
Written about Diane Gish 
Of all the realtors I know, including family members and friends who are realtors, as well as all the realtors I’ve worked with in the DC area and other regions of the country, Diane Gish is THE absolute best there is. Not only does her knowledge of real estate and overall professionalism exceed even the best in her field, but she works harder than anyone I know in any career field. Diane is tireless, and she continues to strive for the perfect house purchase and/or sale until it’s fully completed with the highest client joy. Where other realtors are comfortable with a “good” purchase/sale where their client is satisfied, Diane is only content when her client is elated with the “best” purchase/sale. Diane has assisted me in the purchase of a wonderful home as well as a quick, stress free sale of another property. Her knowledge of the market, contacts with contractors in multiple disciplines, understanding of financing and economics, diligence in preparation, work ethic, kindness, and demeanor are second to none. I cannot say enough good things about Diane Gish the realtor and Diane Gish the person. She’s awesome and I’m extremely fortunate to know her. 
  
-------------------
 

04/03/2014
Written about Diane Gish 
I have worked with Diane on three housing transactions, she was the listing agent on two of my properties which one had two contracts for purchase within 2 days. She helped me with the purchase of my current home of which I couldn't be more satisfied. Diane is a great agent she is smart, patient, dependable, and a great negotiator! I enjoyed working with Diane she is a trust worthy agent and extremely knowledgeable of housing market trends. I highly recommend her services!






















The Ferlazzo Team
The Ferlazzo Team
Realtors